You would assume women would love to date someone who calls himself “The Great White Elf” and writes poetry like:

I am howling all night
and prowling till the early light.
I hunger for blood and desire the fight.
I am the alpha male seeking my mate
and for her alone I will wait.

That’s from “Werewolves Are Everywhere.”  More evidence—not that we really needed any—that white supremacists don’t know from meter.  What?  We do need more evidence?  Really?  How about this, from “I’ve Got Relatives in Mexico”:

Each time I’ve fought back anger
At the stupidity of their race
Who think a white man wouldn’t know
From where this infestation takes place

Convinced yet?  No?  Have you read “Vote for Ron Paul”?

This’ll make you mad
At least I think
But the guy you love
Will make things stink!

In this election
None of the candidates are good
Except one, that’s all
Who every freedom lover loves
And that’s Ron Paul

But I digress.  This isn’t a post about the inability of white supremacists to grok meter.

This is a post about white supremacy and the contemporary dating scene. 

Reading the dating forum at Storm/front really humanizes white supremacists.  Who hasn’t had something like this happen to them?

I was talking to this girl at a bar once and we were kinda hitting it off well. I kept staring at her boobs and she kept staring at my crotch. I had kids and she had kids. I showed her pictures of my beautiful white kids and she showed me pictures of her half apes. My stomach immediately started turning.

Who among you wouldn’t call her a “race traitor” and stomp off?  How can you not sympathize with the jilted lover who “found out a week before [his] wedding—which was canceled, you’re about to see why—that [his] fiancee was half-Jewish”?  Or with the fellow the Jews refuse let be loved?

that while there are many pro nazi websites and resources on the web, there is honestly NOT ONE PLACE on the web for aryan/nazi personals or even a nazi singles chat, where it would be possible to talk to and connect with like minded female nazis/hitler fans. secondly on “regular” personals sites when i specify i am looking for an “aryan BBW, must be into hitler/nazism with a pro nazi stance,” many sites will delete your account for the nazi content, presumably jewish owned operations.

These stories are human stories; their pain, human pain.  Like this guy:

I just got out of a relationship were I didn’t mention my beliefs in the begining but after getting to know her they couldn’t help but to come out. Needless to say, when she insisted to buy Hebrew International Hot-dogs at the market it was the straw that broke the camel’s back!

That relationship was doomed from the start—she was never going to hate the Jews like he hates the Jews.  Or maybe she could have?  Maybe this lad’s should’ve tricked her into loving him before he informed her of his abiding hatred?

I think it is wise to hide your beliefs at first. Wait to see if everything else is perfect, no point passing up on the perfect girl just because she has been brainwashed by our Jewish masters, then they really have beaten you.

Can the White Nationalism for awhile and see if romance blossoms, once she falls for you, let it out a little at a time. I find women usually just follow the mans lead when it comes to these things, so if you go slowly and make small points whenever you can, slowly she will come around to it as well. She may never have the passion for it you have, but over time she will grow to understand where you are coming from and accept it.

If you don’t have enough time to make her love you, you could always fuck the truth into her:

The first and sometimes second date is usually all sex so my views about things including race are not known until about the third date. By then she is usually so contented that she will agree with anything I say. This really is the way to play it with women. Once they understand what they have to lose they are far more agreeable.

You’ll probably have to fuck her pretty hard, but we must support The Greater Cause.   Plus, ignorance can make dinner parties really uncomfortable:

Your girlfriend needs to understand your beliefs in order to know what she can and can’t do. If she doesn’t know where you stand, how is she going to know that you wouldn’t appreciate a homosexual or non-White dinner guest?

Exactly.  An honest relationship is a healthy relationship.  Then again, if she doesn’t already share your hate, she might not be worth dating:

If the girl isn’t smart enough to dislike the Jews, then I don’t want her.  I’m never dating another woman who is not wise to the Jews, and disrespects Jews, when I meet her. If she doesn’t dislike Jews by the third date, then it’s over.

She might even be a Jewess!  It’s hard to tell sometimes:

This girl I see nearly every day for about 40 minutes may be a Kew but I’m having trouble deciding if she is or not.  Maybe you can help me out.

Tipoffs:

She has black hair and Black eyes.
She has a slightly large nose but not huge.
She is originally from Jew York City.
She is a bitch.

When I asked her back in December if she was “excited about christmas” she said “I don’t really care about Christmas but I’m ready for New Years!”

Not that he’s paranoid he might accidentally dip his wick in the Dead Sea or anything.  No white supremacists are paranoid:

I don’t hide my beliefs, my wife doesn’t always agrees with everything but she knows my stance on race, religion and multiculturalism and respects it. She also thinks I’m too paranoid sometimes, but I tell her people aren’t paranoid enough, that’s why we’re in the situation we’re in because white misguided people tend to follow blindly like sheep instead of questioning the grip of the Jew-controlled government and media. This is why Obama even made it this far.

Common sense isn’t paranoia.  Everyone knows the agenda of the Jew-controlled media:

It doesn’t matter, all white women fat or skinny are being sexualized through the Jew-controlled media, for the sole purpose of making them more appealing to niggers.

Who can argue with such unimpeachable logic?